To Five Star Laser Home Page
Dec-20-2014 08:37 : 0 Items

Shaw brothers movies on DVD
Hong Kong TVB Chinese TV series
Chinese Blu-Ray movies

Jacky Live Performance Live and Karaoke Version In One DVD, Click to see original size image


This product is no longer available for ordering. Item listed for information only. Please check back later or contact us for product's availability.

SKU #: 12127
Title:Jacky Live Performance Live and Karaoke Version In One
Starring: Jacky Cheung
Media Format:DVD -- NTSC
Region Code:All Regions
Running Time:115 Minutes
Production: 2005
Price: US$26.95
Shipping Unit: 1
Audio Spec:Dolby Digital DTS Extended
Dialogue:Cantonese, Mandarin
Subtitles:Traditional Chinese

DVD 1:
01. First of May (原唱: Bee Gees) (ENG)
02. 但願人長久 (原唱: 王菲/鄧麗君) (國)
03. 眼淚 (原唱: 范曉萱) (國)
04. 天黑黑 (原唱: 孫燕姿) (國)
05. 聽海 (原唱: 張惠妹) (國)
06. 約定 (原唱: 王菲) (國)
07. 藍月亮 (原唱: 李克勤) (粵)
08. 天下無雙 (原唱: 陳奕迅) (粵)
09. 明天我要嫁給你 (原唱: 周華健) (國)
10. 瘋了 (原唱: 林憶蓮) (粵)
11. 傷追人 (原唱: 古巨基) (粵)
12. 小城大事 (原唱: 楊千嬅) (粵)

DVD 2:
01. 星晴 (原唱: 周杰倫) (國)
02. 愛很簡單 (原唱: 陶[吉吉]) (國)
03. 愛我別走 (原唱: 張震嶽) (國)
04. 愛如潮水 (原唱: 張信哲) (國)
05. 味道 (原唱: 辛曉琪) (國)
06. 等 (原唱: 陳百強) (粵)
07. 追 (電影 '金枝玉葉' 插曲) (原唱: 張國榮) (粵)
08. 情人 (原唱: Beyond) (粵)
09. 不老的傳說 (粵)
10. 講你知 (粵)
11. 我真的受傷了 (國)
12. 她來聽我的演唱會 (國)
13. 愛是永恆 (粵)

Dec-20-2014 08:37 .
| Contact us | Customer Services | Shopping Cart | Sign In / New Account |
© Copyright 1997 - 2014 Five Star Laser Corp., All rights reserved. Designed and powered by Winco Technology Consultants